ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Frederick (Chip) Adams
  • Head Coach - Womens Varsity Softball
frederick.adams@nhcs.net More Info
Karen Atkins
  • Administrative Assistant
karen.atkins@nhcs.net More Info
Brian Collis
  • Defensive Line - Mens Varsity Football
brian.collis@nhcs.net More Info
Gerry Dempsey
  • Head Coach - Womens Varsity Tennis
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Tennis
gdempsey@ec.rr.com More Info
Bill Dennis
  • Assistant Coach - Womens Varsity Basketball
billdennis05@bellsouth.net More Info
Hollie Everhart
  • Head Coach - Womens Varsity Lacrosse
hweverhart@charter.net More Info
Adrienne Gale
  • Head Coach - Womens Varsity Basketball
  • Assistant Coach - Womens Varsity Lacrosse
adrienne.gale@nhcs.net More Info
Mike Goyne
  • Assistant Coach - Mens Varsity Baseball
Michael.Goyne@nhcs.net More Info
Phillip Greene
  • Backs and Receivers - Mens Varsity Football
phillip.greene@nhcs.net More Info
Carice Griggs
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Cheer
carice.griggs@nhcs.net More Info
Webster Guthrie
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Basketball
webster.guthrie@nhcs.net More Info
Ryan Hauck
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Track and Field
ryan.hauck@nhcs.net More Info
Micah Hendrix
micah.hendrix@nhcs.net More Info
Jerry Hogan
ralph.hogan@nhcs.net More Info
David Kintzer
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Lacrosse
david.kintzer@nhcs.net More Info
Nellie Maltby
  • Head JV Coach - Womens JV Volleyball
nellie.maltby@nhcs.net More Info
Greg Marinich
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Soccer
marinichgermany@hotmail.com More Info
Pat McCarty
  • Principal
patrick.mccarty@nhcs.net More Info
Jeff McCulloch
  • Assistant Coach - Mens Varsity Baseball
Jeffrey.McCulloch@nhcs.net More Info
Lindsey McDermott
indsey.mcdermott@nhcs.net More Info
Shawn McKee
  • Distance Runners - Mens Varsity Track and Field
islandgazette@aol.com More Info
John Pellizzari
john.pellizzari@nhcs.net More Info
Larry Salefsky
More Info
Jill Schoffner
cbbeachbums@aol.com More Info
David Smith
  • Head Coach - Womens Varsity Track and Field
  • Defensive Coordinator - Mens Varsity Football
david.smith@nhcs.net More Info
Ben Spencer
  • Offensive Line - Mens Varsity Football
benjamin.spencer@nhcs.net More Info
Brian Stewart
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Baseball
brian.stewart@nhcs.net More Info
Jana Stroehl
  • Assistant Coach - Womens Varsity Basketball
jana.dennis@nhcs.net More Info
Ben Stroehl
  • Assistant Coach - Mens Varsity Baseball
benjamin.stroehl@nhcs.net More Info
Sadie Thomas
  • Athletic Trainer
slt1228@gmail.com More Info
Jeff Turner
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Football
jeffrey.turner@nhcs.net More Info
Travis Vithalani
  • Assistant Coach - Mens Varsity Soccer
travis.vithalani@nhcs.net More Info
Peter Vogt
  • Assistant Coach - Mens Varsity Lacrosse
More Info
Jullian Williams
  • Assistant Coach - Womens Varsity Track and Field
  • Defensive Backs - Mens Varsity Football
jullian.williams@nhcs.net More Info